For International Licensing please contact our Distributors in your region:


North and South America

Megatrax

Megatrax, 7629 Fulton Avenue

North Hollywood

CA 91605, USA

Phone: 888.MEGA.555 (Toll Free in the U.S.) or 1-818.255.7100


Australia; Fiji; New Zealand; Papua New Guinea

Beatbox Music Pty Ltd - Australian Territories

P.O. Box 669 Pennant Hills

Sydney, NSW

Australia

Contact: Peter Baker

Phone: +61 (02) 9484-2321

Fax: +61 (02) 9484-7316

E-Mail: peter@beatboxmusic.com


Germany; Switzerland

Intervox Production Music Publishing GmbH

Jahnstraße 45,

80469 Munich

Germany

Contact: Paola Azzarino

Phone: +49 89 189 49 17

Fax: +49 89 189 40979

E-Mail: paola.azzarino@intervox.de


France; Mayotte; Guadeloupe; French Guyana; La Réunion; Martinique; New Caledonia; 

French Polynesia; Andorra;

Saint Pierre & Miquelon; 

Monaco;Wallis & Futuna;

Lebanon; Marocco;

Encore Merci SARL, Éditions et Productions Musicales

24, Rue du Champ de l 'Alouette F-75013, Paris, 

France

Contact: Harmony Suard

Phone: +33 (0)1 45 42 24 24

Fax: +33 (0)1 45 42 90 32

E-Mail: harmony.suard@encoremerci.com


United Kingdom

Music Hub

London,

United Kingdom

Contact: Farah Hasan

Phone: +44 (0) 7870 822276

E-Mail: farah@musichub.tv


Belgium; The Netherlands

Luxemburg

All Music Publishing b.v.

Skoon 8

1511 HV Oostzaan

The Netherlands

Contact: Ferry van Beek

Phone: + 31 88 008-3000

E-Mail: ferry.van.beek@allmusic.nl


Canada

Morning Music Limited

5200 Dixie Rd. Suite #203

Mississauga, ON

Canada

Contact: Mark Altman

Phone: (905) 625-2676

Fax: (905) 625-2092

E-Mail: mark@morningmusic.ca


Bosnia; Herzegovina; Macedonia; Montenegro; Serbia; Slovenia

Mars Music Serbija & Montenegro

Mirje 12

Ljubljana,

Slovenia

Contact: Petar Janjatovic

Phone: (415) 248-8160

E-Mail: petarj@eunet.yu


Brunei; Burma (Myanmar); Cambodia; Indonesia; Laos; Malaysia; Philippines; Singapore; Thailand; Vietnam

Beatbox Music Pte. Ltd. - Asian Territories

414A Joo Chiat Road

Contact: Cyndy Lim

Phone: (65) 6345-3575

Fax: (65) 6227-7082

E-Mail: singapore@beatboxmusic.com


China

EMI Music Publishing - China

Unit D, 14/F., West Building New Hua Lian Mansion 775 Middle Huai Hai Road

Shanghai, China

Contact: Sunshine He

Phone: (8621) 6415-3005

Fax: (8621) 6415-3007

E-Mail: she@emimusicpub.com


Croatia

Mars Music d.o.o. - Croatia

Paromlinska 49/1

Zagreb, 10 000

Croatia

Contact: Igor Anicic

Phone: +011 (3851) 444-4310

Fax: +011 (3851) 444-4310

E-Mail: publishing@mars-music.hr


Czech Republic

EMI Music Publishing - Czech Republic

Kovarova 39/23

155 00 Praha 5 - Stodulky,

Czech Republic

Contact: Jolana Zemanova

Phone: +420 (296) 397-115

Fax: +420 (235) 518-331

E-Mail: jzemanova@emimusicpub.com


Denmark; Estonia; Finland; Greenland; Iceland; Latvia; Lithuania; Norway; Sweden

Upright Music

Vesterbrogade 74,4

Copenhagen,

Denmark

Contact: Jeppe Kaltoft

Phone: +45 70 26 14 00

Fax: +45 70 26 14 01

E-Mail: jk@upright-music.com


Greece

Media Music Publishing

26 Academias St. 4th Floor

Athens,

Greece

Contact: Nikos Ghinis

Phone: (0030) 210-3600569

Fax: (0030) 210-3614914

E-Mail: mediamusicpublishing@gmail.com


Hong Kong

EMI Music Publishing - Hong Kong

Units 2007-11, 20/F. Prosperity Millennia Plaza 

663 King's Road

North Point, Hong Kong

Contact: Marissa Chow

Phone: (852) 2956-5400

Fax: (852) 2506-1007

E-Mail: mchow@emimusicpub.com


Hungary

EMI Music Publishing - Hungary

P.O. Box 98

Budapest,

Hungary

Contact: Peter Gyorgy

Phone: +36 (1) 789-1880

Fax: +36 (1) 789-1881

E-Mail: pgyorgy@emimusicpub.com


Italy

Intervox Italiana Sri

Via Leonardo da Vinci 12

39100 Bolzano 

Italy

Contact: Gilda Fulco

Phone: +39 185 185 543 9

Fax: +49 89 189409 79

E-Mail: info@intervox.it


Israel

MMG Music Publishing

Ehad ha?am Street 9

Tel Aviv,

Israel

Contact: Ran Geffen-Lifshitz

Phone: +011 (9723) 560-3656

Fax: +011 (9723) 560-3092

E-Mail: rgl@mmgmusic.com


Japan

Sakura Notes Co. Ltd.

Moto-Akasaka Kobayashi Bldg. 4F 1-7-13 Moto-Akasaka

Minato-ku, Tokyo

Japan

Contact: Mike Duer

Phone: +011 (813) 5414-6241

Fax: +011 (813) 5414-6242

E-Mail: mike.duer@sakuranotes.com


Poland

Upright Music

Vesterbrogade 74,4

Copenhagen,

Denmark

Contact: Jeppe Kaltoft

Phone: +45 () 70 26 14 00

Fax: +45 () 70 26 14 01

E-Mail: jk@upright-music.com 


Portugal

Vimusica

Avenida Barbosa du Bocage N23 - 1 DTO.

Lisboa,

Portugal

Contact: Elvira Reis

Phone: +011 (35121) 795-6195

Fax: +011 (35121) 797-3817

E-Mail: egreis@vimusica.com


Romania

3AM Consult

Bd. DACIA nr.46, ap. 3 010416

Bucharest,

Romania

Contact: Radu Clondescu

Phone: +011 (4021) 211-2440

Fax: +011 (4021) 211-2514

E-Mail: radu.clondescu@3am.ro


Slovenia 

Mars Music d.o.o. - Slovenia

Mirje 12 VAT#: SI46207856

Ljubljana,

Slovenia

Contact: David Stritar

Phone: (386) 120-7660

E-Mail: david.stritar@dallas.si


South Africa

EMI Music Publishing - South Africa

PO Box 636 Parklands

Johannesburg,

South Africa 

Contact: Dave Penhale

Phone: +011 (2711) 482-1682

Fax: +011 (2711) 482-1740

E-Mail: dpenhale@emimusicpub.com


South Korea

EMI Music Publishing - Korea Ltd.

Suite 601, 6F, Haecheon Buildin 69-13, Samsung-1dong, Gangnam-gu

Seoul, South Korea

Contact: Sung Dok Lee

Phone: (822) 5148 181

Fax: (822) 5669 710

E-Mail: slee@emimusicpub.com


Spain

Music Contact International

c/ Gran V_a, 39 - 7_ planta

Madrid,

Spain

Contact: Almudena Guerrero

Phone: +011 (3491) 716-0450

Fax: +011 (3491) 388-5901

E-Mail: aguerrero@emiproductionmusic.com


Taiwan

EMI Music Publishing - (S.E. Asia) Ltd., Taiwan Branch

3F, No. 165, Sec. 4 Nanjing East Road

Taipei,

Taiwan

Contact: Eva Chung

Phone: (8862) 2717-0606

Fax: (8862) 2715-5918

E-Mail: echung@emimusicpub.com


Turkey

Pelikan Muzik Publishing

Barbaras Bulvari, Iba Bloklari D:7 Balmumcu-Besiktas 80700

Istanbul, Turkey

Contact: Ahmet Selim Kaynak

Phone: +011 (90212) 347-8452

Fax: +011 (90212) 347-8449

E-Mail: selim@pelikanmuzik.com


Ukraine

Comp Music Publishing

I.Kudri str. 35-a

Kiev,

Ukraine

Contact: Kirill Tsukanov

E-Mail: kirill@compmusic.kiev.ua